Ergotron Store

Management at Ergotron

Introducing Ergotron’s senior executive leadership. Our management team is dedicated to expanding opportunities and continuing growth at Ergotron.

Pete Segar, Chief Executive Officer

Pete Segar
Chief Executive Officer

Scott Lunger, Chief Commercial Officer

Scott Lunger
Chief Commercial Officer

Schindel, Chief Financial Officer

Sharon Schindel
Chief Financial Officer

Miller, Chief Operations Officer

Dan J. Miller
Chief Operations Officer

Charles S Christ Jr, Chief Technology Officer

Charles S. Christ Jr
Chief Technology Officer

Diane M. Kaufman, Senior VP, Global Human Resources

Diane M. Kaufman
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources

Susan C. Snyder, Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Susan C. Snyder
Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Betty Grogan, VP, Commercial Business Unit

Betty Grogan
Vice President, Commercial Business Unit

Cheryl Holt, VP, Product Management

Cheryl Holt
Vice President, Product Development

Bob Fluhrer, VP, Engineering

Bob Fluhrer
Vice President, Engineering

Ken Jensen, VP, Information Technology

Ken Jensen
Vice President, Information Technology

Craig Thomas, VP, China Operations & General Manager

Craig Thomas
Vice President, Manufacturing & Operations

Jason Schlicht, Vice President, ODM

Jason Schlicht
Vice President, ODM