Live ChatMonday – Friday

Management at Ergotron

Our management team is dedicated to expanding opportunities and continuing growth at Ergotron. To better acquaint you with the leadership of Ergotron, here is a list of executive profiles.

Introducing Ergotron’s upper-level management:


Pete Segar Group President, Ergonomic Solutions Group (ERG)

Steven Baker President, Ergotron Business Unit

Diane Richardson President, OEM/ODM Business Unit

Scott Lunger Chief Financial Officer, Ergonomic Solutions Group (ERG)

Melody J. McKay Senior Vice President Global Services

Diane M. Kaufman Senior Vice President of Global Human Resources

James Noreault Group Vice President Manufacturing & Operations, Ergonomic Solutions Group (ERG)

Bob Fluhrer Group Vice President, Engineering

Daneen Kiger Vice President of Global Marketing

Craig Thomas Vice President China Operations and General Manager

David Wardleworth Vice President OmniMount Business Unit

Ken Jensen Vice President of Information Technology

Cheryl Holt Group Vice President, Product Management

Quick Finder
LCD Monitor, ≤24"
Multiple Displays
Large Display, >24"

WorkFit FinderStand Up Desks StyleView Cart FinderSV Medical Carts Charging Systems FinderCharging Systems